Contact Us

Power

Corporate Office

The KCP Limited

Ramakrishna Buildings
2, P.V. Cherian Crescent Road
Egmore, Chennai - 600 008
INDIA

Phone: +91 44 66772600
Fax: +91 44 66772620

E-Mail: corporate@kcp.co.in

Got a question?
We'd love to hear from you.

The KCP Limited

Hubtown Viva, No.201, II Floor,
Western Express Highway, Jogeswari(E),
Mumbai - 400 060

Phone: +91 22 28387196 / 28387266


E-Mail: mumbai@kcp.co.in

The KCP Limited

Annapurna Apartments, 10-E, 10th Floor,
68, Ballygange Circular Road,
Kolkata - 700 019

Phone: +91 33 22809204 / 22477742
Fax: +91 33 22806272

E-Mail: kolkata@kcp.co.in

The KCP Limited

10/3, Sarva Priya Vihar,
New Delhi - 110 016


Phone: +91 11 26567217 / 26853349
Fax: +91 11 26511781

E-Mail: newdelhi@kcp.co.in

Heavy Engineering Plant I

8, Basin Road, Thiruvottiyur,
Chennai - 600 019

Phone: +91 44 66772800
Fax : +91 44 66772802

E-Mail: engineering@kcp.co.in

Heavy Engineering Plant II

Mosur Road, Ekhunagar,
Arakkonam - 631 004

Phone: +91 4177 230313


E-Mail: arakkonam@kcp.co.in

Cement Marketing - Head Office

Plot No.10, Road No.10 C, Gayatri Hills,
MP & MLA's Colony, Jubilee Hills,
Hyderabad - 500 034.

Phone: +91 40 23253503 – 05
Fax: +91 40 23253500

E-Mail: cement@kcp.co.in

Macherla Cement Plant

Macherla
Guntur District
Andhra Pradesh - 522 426

Phone: +91 8642 222303 - 05
Fax : +91 8642 222350

E-Mail: macherla@kcp.co.in

Muktyala Cement Plant

Ramakrishnapuram, Muktyala,
Jaggayyapeta Mandal, Krishna District,
Andhra Pradesh - 521 457

Phone: +91 8654 296006 - 08
Fax : +91 8654 296009

E-Mail: rkpuram@kcp.co.in

Hydel Power

B. No. AE-2, N.S.P. Colony,
Nekarikallu, Guntur District,
Andhra Pradesh - 522 615.

Phone: +91 8647 241269
Fax: +91 44 241580

E-Mail: hydel@kcp.co.in

Thermal Power

Ramakrishnapuram, Muktyala,
Jaggayyapeta Mandal, Krishna District,
Andhra Pradesh - 521 457.

Phone: +91 8654 296006 - 08
Fax : +91 8654 296009

E-Mail: thermal@kcp.co.in

Hospitality

Mercure Hyderabad KCP
6-3-551, Banjara Hills Main Road,
Somajiguda, Hyderabad - 500082

Phone: +91 40 6788 8888
Fax: +91 40 6788 8999

E-Mail: H8824-re@accor.com

Fives Cail-KCP Limited

Ramakrishna Buildings
2, P.V. Cherian Crescent Road
Egmore, Chennai - 600 008,
INDIA

Phone: +91 44 66772755
Fax: +91 44 66772799

E-Mail: fivescail-kcp@fivesgroup.com

www.fivescail-kcp.com

KCP Vietnam Industries Limited

24/3 Street, Cung Son Town
Son Hoa District
Phu Yen Province,
VIETNAM

Phone: +84 57 3861613
Fax: +84 57 3861616

E-Mail: kcpsonhoa@kcp.vn

www.kcp.vn

KCP Technologies Limited

Ramakrishna Buildings
2, P.V. Cherian Crescent Road
Egmore, Chennai - 600 008,
INDIA

Phone: +91 44 66772700
Fax: +91 44 66772720

E-Mail: technology@kcp.net

www.kcp.net

Copyright © 2017 The KCP Limited. All rights reserved. Terms of Use | Privacy Policy
Designed and Developed by Clasticon Solutions